ACSAA Contact List

General Email:    hola2u@acsaa.org  

The following is a list of current ACSAA officers and class representatives. Since this is a site accessible by the general public only names and email addresses (where available) are given to protect individual's privacy.  If you desire more information on a class rep that has no contact given, please write or email the association giving your identifying information and the need for the data. Class rep information will be available to those eligible for membership in the association.

The FOUNDER of the ACSAA in 1978 and PRESIDENT EMERITUS  David "Dave" Bishton '72    dbishton@bellsouth.net

Board Of Directors Term July 1, 2013 - April 30, 2017

Title

Name

E-Mail Address

President

Jade (York) Polk '82

jadeocho@mac.com

Vice-President

Jeannette Escutia '83

jeannette@jeannetteCEscutia.com

Treasurer Jessica Bejar '82 jbejar@sbcglobal.net

Secretary

Robert Riccio '73

robertjriccio@verizon.net

Member

Maria Carra '97

mariacarra@gmail.com

Member

Edgardo Rolla '65

docrolla@gmail.com

Member Jan Schleimer George '69 jlgeorge@pacbell.net  
Member Liz Siegfried Hawk '79 lizhawk@earthlink.net
Member Michael Zaunbrecher '66 zaunbreche@aol.com 


Lincoln School Alumni Liaison Rep- Carola Schrader- carola.schrader@lincoln.edu.ar

ACSAA Argentine Chapter

Title

Name

E-Mail Address

   

 

Class Representatives

Year

Name

E-Mail Address

1930's

Vacant

1940

Herbert "Herbie" Ashe

HerbAshe@aol.com

1941

Vacant

 

1942-43

Joan (Zimmelman) Kroeling

jzkroehling@cox.net 

1944

Wallace (Wally) Mencke

wmencke@att.net

1945-46

Vacant

1947

Sven Treitel

streitel@tridekon.net

1948

Charles "Commodore" Yatman

kayakcommodore@yahoo.com 

1949

Delia "Dee" (Dennet) Roberts

emersonroberts@comcast.net

1950

George Carlisle

gacthree@verizon.net

1951

Vacant

1952

Nelida (Perez-Carrero) Bravo

nelbravo@verizon.net

1953

Vera Penchassoff

vpench@aol.com 

1954

Richard "Dick" Wimmers

thewhimm@msn.com

1955

Vacant

 

1956

William "Billy" Hunt

bilihun@spraytec.com 

1957

Philip Little

plittle@cox.net 

1958

Amy Lee (Valentine) Corbin

amyleecorbin@comcast.net

1959

Marta (Aguirre) Eldridge

Lridgebb@ptialaska.net 

1960

Richard (Dick) Gaskill

rhgaskill@verizon.net

1961

Verena (Ostertag) Franciscus

vfranciscus@prw.net

1962

Joan (Lugo) Wilkinson

joanws44@att.net

1963

Nancy (Huey) Runner

Nancyrunner@hotmail.com

1964

Robert Johnson

robjo66@sbcglobal.net

1965

Linda (Johnson) Bryan

pocha@easystreet.net

1966

John Solomon

jsolomon@swbell.net

1967

Sarah Cook

sacook@comcast.net

1968

Claudia (Cansler) Zaunbrecher

Zaunbreche@aol.com

1969

Robert (Bob) O'Brian

bobobrianart1@att.net

1970

Daniel "Dan" Carroll III

dmcarroll3@aol.com

1971

Beverly "Bev" (Jagers) Foley

bjfoley@aol.com

1972

David "Dave" Whetham

dwhetham@shaw.ca

1973

Lucy (Herbert) Flynn

Lucinda.Herbert@gmail.com

1974

Robert (Bob) Porras

porrasagi@aol.com

1975

Sara Kern

skernxg@gmail.com

1976

Marion "Tom" Lineberger

tom.lineberger@gvltec.edu

1977

Elisabeth (Magnusson) Rune

elisabeth.mr@comhem.se

1978

Trudi Enge

flygirlelp@msn.com

1979

Elizabeth "Liz" (Siegfried) Hawk

lizhawk@earthlink.net

1980

Stephen "Gunther" Snyder

stephen.snyder@earthlink.net

1981

Patricia "Patty" Alvarez

palvarez@intermarketcorp.com

1982

Jade (York) Polk

jadeocho@mac.com

1983

Michael Fuhrer

fuhrer@fuhrerconsulting.com

1984

Mark Waters

mark.waters@sympatico.ca

1985

Vacant

 

1986

Rebecca (Ables) Pardo

LAbles@salzmannhughes.com

1987

Lisa (Gabell) Dalton

lisagdmail@gmail.com

1988

Heather (Thompson) Seay

hsseay@sbcglobal.net

1989

Laura Rock

Rock_L@lincoln.edu.ar

1990

Alejandro "Alex" de Aboitiz

alexaboitiz@yahoo.com

1991

Vacant

 

1992

Martin "Tincho" Schejtman

schejtman@alumni.princeton.edu

1993

Vacant

1994

Natasha Nechtel

tknech@hotmail.com 

1995

Gonzalo Vidal

gonzalovidal77@yahoo.com

1996

Javier Anagnostopulos

javieranagnostopulos@gmail.com

1997

Carmen Spangaro

carmen_spangaro@yahoo.com

1998

Cecilia Davit Santos

ceciliadavitsantos@yahoo.com

1999

Liliana Guiscardo

lili_guis@hotmail.com

2000

Stephanie Miller

millerpower@hotmail.com
2001 Jackie Bousquet jbruja@hotmail.com
2008 Natalie Labayen natuchil@hotmail.com